Englishрусскийespañolportuguêsالعربية中文

Адрес: China Shuitou Stone Industry Exhibition and Operation Center

P.C.: 362342

Тель: +86-595-86993344

Факс: +86-595-86990077

Отправить по электронной почте: tdad86993344@126.com

Продвижение выставки Главная>>Продвижение выставки

Адрес камень ярмарка повышен до новой эры

2015-01-30 10:40:40

15 Китай (Наньань) адрес, будет проходить Международная выставка камень, как назначено на 8 ноября – 11 ноября 2014 в новых выставочных залах. После полной консультации и напряженную работу на ранней стадии каменной индустрии будет ряд новых идей, новых инициатив и новых изменений для этой выставки.

Ⅰ. Новый выставочный зал, Новая шкала, новый уровень

55000 квадратных метров нового выставочного зала принимается, поэтому выставочная площадь расширяется за предыдущий 3.5-fold и 2,5 раза расширение участников. Усиление Стори и изменение стенд уголок allowenriching эффект и содержание соглашения стенд. Учреждение Международная выставочная площадь с единого национального образа для Турция, Бразилия, Иран, Испания, Италия и Испания повышает интернационализации ярмарки и влияния блок-производство страны. Также создание области руководство отрасли позволяет результаты инноваций high-end платформ, ресурсов платформы, каменные моды дома мебели и маркетинга модель иметь больше силы пример.

Ⅱ. Новые акции, новые усилия, новые эффекты

комитета этой сессии будут вкладывать значительные средства в воздухе, СМИ, Wechat, сетей и профессиональной выставки освободить информацию ярмарка в этом году и держать обновление каждый этап:

1. На улице: Открытый СМИ в Турции аэропорт и аэропорт Бразилии, о 10-12single колонки на скоростной дороге от Xiamen адрес для 3 месяца плотной рекламы, реклама одного столбца для 3 месяца интенсивной releaseat основных дорог адрес и непрерывного освобождения всех LED адрес.

2. СМИ: продавцы в Пекин, Шанхай, Чунцин, Юньфу и адрес будет распространять информацию бизнес и получить базовую информацию для pre-exhibitionpublicity приглашение, а также предоставлять информацию инвестиций на платных станции выход адрес скоростных дорог и отделений крупных банка. И сотрудничества withmajor индустрии СМИ могут публиковать информацию ярмарка камня время от времени.Турецкие специальная статья будет опубликована под турецких организаций сотрудничества withprofessional и статья будет распространяться в турецкой каменной индустрии.

3. Инновационная платформа: сторонним поставщиком услуг на Wechat применяется для обогащения каналов распространения информации полностью освободить информацию о справедливой камень и пополнить ярмарка камня веб-сайта. Есть более чем 12 000 пользователей из профессиональных каменные группы выпустить мгновенное сообщение может расширить влияние камня ярмарки.

4. Во время выставки, консультации, Услуги информации и жизнь стратегия будет выпущен через информационную платформу, Wechat, Гостиницы и масса наружной рекламы.

Ⅲ. Новые достижения, нового содержания, новых высот

хотя был меньше чем за месяц с начала investmentpromotion текущего камень ярмарки, стенд трудно получить и по-прежнему существует большое количество участников не может взять стенд, поэтому Комитет будет активно добиваться расширения временных выставочного зала для расширения мощностей. Выставка позволит повысить эффективность деятельности и совещаний сватовство organizemore для нового изделия из камня с дизайнерами, architectsto продвигать продажи новых сортов. Тематические форумы будут проводиться для обеспечения руководства и контрмеры руководство для развития отрасли. Таким образом мы считаем, что под опекой и усилия всех специалистов каменной индустрии и простых людей, которые касаются развития каменной индустрии, текущей адрес камень ярмарка будет достичь беспрецедентной производительности andfunction.


Теги: 
Дружественные ссылки
  • 维罗纳展
  • 线上建博会
  • 石联网
  • IMIB
  • marbletrend
  • stoneworld

Englishрусскийespañolportuguêsالعربية中文

Exhibition Time: 
Nov.8-11, 2017: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Venue:  Shuitou International Exhibition Center, Nan'an, China

Admission:  Trade visitors only

Exhibit Range:  Stone and Stone Machinery

Address: China Nanan Shuitou Stone Industry Exhibition Center

P.C.: 362342

Tel: +86-595-86993344

Fax: +86-595-86990077

Email: tdad86993344@vip.126.com

Exhibition Promotion Home>>Exhibition Promotion

Shuitou Stone Fair Upgraded to a New Era

2015-01-30 10:40:40

The 15th China (Nan’an) Shuitou International Stone Fair will be held as scheduled on Nov. 8– Nov. 11, 2014 at new exhibition halls. After full advice and hard work at early stage of stone industry, there will be a series of new ideas, new initiatives and new changes for this exhibition.

Ⅰ. New Exhibition Hall, New Scale, New Level

The 55,000 square meters of new exhibition hall is adopted, so the exhibition area is expanded over the previous 3.5-fold and 2.5-fold expansion of the exhibitors. The heightening of the storey and the change of the booth area allowenriching the effect and content of the booth arrangement. The establishment ofinternational exhibition area with unified national image for Turkey, Brazil, Iran, Spain, Italy, and Spain enhances the internationalization of the fair and of the influence of the block- producing country. Also the establishment of the industry guide area allows the innovation results of high-end platforms, resource platform, stone fashion home furnishing and marketing model to have more example force.

Ⅱ. New Promotion, New Efforts, New Effects

The committee of this session will invest heavily in outdoors, media, Wechat, networking and professional exhibitions to release the information of Fair this year and keep updated every stage:

1. Outdoors: outdoor media in Turkey Airport and Brazil Airport, about 10-12single column at high-speed road from Xiamen to Shuitou for 3 months dense advertisement, the single column advertisement for 3 months intensive releaseat major roads of Shuitou, and continuous release in all LED of Shuitou.

2. Media: salesmen in Beijing, Shanghai, Chongqing, Yunfu, and Shuitou will disseminate business information and obtain basic information for pre-exhibitionpublicity invitation, and also provide investment information at toll station exit of Shuitou high-speed road and at major bank outlets. And the cooperation withmajor industry media can publish the information of Stone Fair from time to time.The Turkish special article will be published under the cooperation withprofessional Turkish organizations and the article will be distributed to the Turkish stone industry.

3. Innovation Platform: the third party service provider on Wechat is applied for the enrichment of the information dissemination channels to fully release the information of Stone Fair and to replenish of the Stone Fair website. There are more than 12,000 users from the professional stone group to release the instant message can expand the influence of Stone Fair.

4. During the exhibition, the consulting, services, information and life strategy will be released through the information platform, Wechat, hotels and a mass of outdoor media.

Ⅲ. New Achievements, New Content, New Heights

Although there has been less than a month since the beginning of investmentpromotion of current Stone Fair, the booth is hard to get and there are still a large number of exhibitors can not take a booth, so the committee will actively seek the extension of temporary exhibition hall to expand the capacity. The exhibition will enhance the effectiveness of supporting activities, and organizemore match-making meetings for new stone products with designers, architectsto promote sales of new varieties. Themed forums will be held to provide direction and countermeasure guide for industry development. Therefore, we believe that under the care and efforts of all the stone industry professionals and common people who concern about the development of stone industry, thecurrent Shuitou Stone Fair will achieve unprecedented performance andfunction.


Tags: 
Friendly Links
  • 石联网
  • IMIB
  • marbletrend
  • stoneworld