Englishрусскийespañolportuguêsالعربية中文
О месте проведения Главная>>О месте проведения

адрес Международной конференции и выставка центр , чья общая строительная площадь – 230 000 квадратных метров, включает в себя центр этапа I, этапа II, а также аксессуаров выставка 4-звездочный и бизнес-отель. Это место большой современный выставка, которая представляет собой сочетание выставки, Конференции, отель, Ресторан, туризм, реклама и хранения. адрес Международная конференция и выставка центр расположен на юго-восточном побережье адрес остров -, с красивыми пейзажами и удобный трафик. Это на маленький Остров Киньмэнь и прямолинейной расстояние между ними составляет 4600 метров только.

Convention Center этапа I и этапа II имеет в общей сложности 11 выставочных залов общей площадью 80000 квадратных метров, которые можно настроить 4000 международных стандартных стендов. Выставочная площадь составляет от 2000 квадратных метров до 9000 квадратных метров, а высота колеблется от 7 метров на 15 метров. Выставочный зал можно использовать гибкие для того, чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности выставки, и он может использоваться для организации масштабных концертов и других выступлений также. Кроме того он также имеет 40 000 квадратных метров открытый выставочный холл. Convention Center фазы III (30, 000 m 2 ) был хорошо построены и введены в эксплуатацию в сентябре 2012.

выставочный зал этапа I и этапа II является с площадью в 4500 квадратных метров лобби и лобби 2500 квадратных метров соответственно, высота которого составляет 18 метров. Он может использоваться для церемонии открытия и все виды проведения мероприятий.

выставочный зал также имеет более чем 20 Конференц-залы, VIP номера, Конференц-залы, в том числе более 2100 квадратных метров многофункциональный холл, зал международной конференции, содержащий 600 человек и все виды конференц-залов, начиная от проведения 200 человек до 50 человек. Она также имеет несколько службы таможенного, товаров инспекции, банковской, страховой, гражданской авиации, транспорта, пост, Телекоммуникации и т.д.

Дружественные ссылки
  • 维罗纳展
  • 线上建博会
  • 石联网
  • IMIB
  • marbletrend
  • stoneworld

Englishрусскийespañolportuguêsالعربية中文

Exhibition Time: 
Nov.8-11, 2017: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Venue:  Shuitou International Exhibition Center, Nan'an, China

Admission:  Trade visitors only

Exhibit Range:  Stone and Stone Machinery

About Venue Home>>About Venue

shuitou International Conference and ExhibitionCenter, whose total construction area is 230,000 square meters, includes Convention Center Phase I, Phase II, as well as accessory 4-star exhibition and business hotel. It is a large modern exhibition venue, which is a combination of exhibition, conference, hotel, restaurant, tourism, advertisement and storage. shuitou International Conference andExhibition Center is located on the southeast coast of shuitou Island, with beautiful scenery and convenient traffic. It is across Little Kinmen Island and the straight-line distance between them is 4,600 meters only. 

Convention Center Phase I and Phase II has a total of 11 exhibition halls covering a total area of 80,000 square meters, which can set up 4,000 international standard booths. Exhibition area ranges from 2,000 square meters to 9,000 square meters and height ranges from 7 meters to 15 meters. Exhibition Hall can be used of flexible in order to meet different needs of exhibition, and it can be used for organizing large-scale concerts and other performances as well. In addition, it also has 40,000 square meters of outdoor exhibition hall. Convention Center Phase III (30, 000 m2) was well built and put into use in September, 2012.

The exhibition hall of Phase I and Phase II is with an area of 4,500-square meters lobby and with 2,500-square meters lobby respectively, whose height is 18 meters. It can be used for the opening ceremony and all kinds of celebration activities.

Exhibition hall also has more than 20 conference rooms, VIP rooms, meeting rooms, including more than 2,100 square meters of multi-function hall, International Conference Hall containing 600 people and all kinds of conference rooms ranging from holding 200 people to 50 people. It also has several service such as customs, commodity inspection, banking, insurance, civil aviation, transport, post, telecommunications etc.

Friendly Links
  • 石联网
  • IMIB
  • marbletrend
  • stoneworld